Skip to main content

'Imperial Bedrooms' New Bret Easton Ellis

After a good, long run, we have decided to close our forums in an effort to refocus attention to other sections of the site. Fortunately for you all, we're living in a time where discussion of a favorite topic now has a lot of homes. So we encourage you all to bring your ravenous love for discussion to Chuck's official Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Instagram. And, as always, you can still post comments on all News updates. Thank you for your loyalty and passion over the years. These changes will happen June 1.
Bret_Easton_Ellis's picture Bret_Easton_Ellis
0 posts

For fans of BEE, It seems his up and coming Novel a sequel to less than zero, will be called 'Imperial Bedrooms'